Three Dead Fingers - Band Photo.jpg

Three Dead Fingers

Three Dead Fingers is a young metalband from Stockholm/Västerås, Sweden. The band consists of the Lead singer and guitarist Oliwer Bergman, Drummer Anton Melin, Guitarist Remy “Fiskis” Strandberg, bassist Gustav Jakobsson and Lead guitarist Adrian Tobar Hernandez.

TDF plays a mix of Thrash Metal, Death Metal and Heavy Metal. Our new album “Breed of the Devil” was released april 5th 2019!